The power of trust ip site BOTNETS

There are two main types of cyber attacks: targeted attacks and bot attacks. In the event of a botnet attack, hackers exploit known vulnerabilities in hundreds or even thousands of servers and make them “zombie” devices in their botnet. Once infected, they use these zombie devices as part of their bots to carry out their attacks automatically, infecting more and more devices and controlling them. On a weak server, botnets are responsible for an average of 40% of web traffic.

Problems

High compress on the server

Unreliable connections

slow sites

The power of Trust IP Site at Hayat Host

The revolutionary power of Life Host is our database that contains information about 7,000,000 IP addresses worldwide. Every server that is protected by LifeHost receives the latest updates on which IP addresses are safe and which are malicious. With each new server added, the strength of the defensive shield increases. If an attack occurs on a Host Life Protected server and the IP is blocked, it will be blocked not only on that server but on every Host Life Protected server around the world. This cutting edge technology is an exclusive feature of Life Host called Defense Network.

In addition to the power of the global lists generated by our Defense Network, you can also manage your IP lists at the user level by adding individual IP addresses, IP ranges, countries, and even ASNs to them.

We’ve also built an industry-first IP reputation list that goes beyond typical black and white lists. Our gray list makes IP management more flexible and provides a more convenient way to handle false positives, while still blocking potentially malicious requests. Graylisted IP addresses can be deleted by valid human visitors simply by completing a CAPTCHA or a browsing integrity check.

How do we differ from other IP reputation solutions?

image-34

User and global level

Global grey, black and white lists are shared on all Host Life Protected servers. Additionally, you can manage your listings at the user level for all your servers in one place.

قوة ثقه ip الموقع

Gray Menu

Instead of instantly blacklisting a malicious IP address, we've invented a new technology called graylist. This blocks suspicious activity while still being easy for people to verify genuine requests.

قوة ثقه ip الموقع

defense network

is a global network of protected lifehost servers that share information about the latest attacks. With each new server, our defense network grows stronger.

قوة ثقه ip الموقع

Updates

Our IP reputation list is constantly updated. When any server that is protected by Life Host is attacked, the malicious IP is immediately added to our blacklist.

FAQ'S

Our Defense Network flags information about malicious IP addresses that are shared by all Life Host Protected servers around the world. With each new server added to the Host Life community, the protection of each Host Life protected server increases.

Greylist is a flexible approach to distinguishing between honest human visitors and malicious bots. Our CAPTCHA or Browser Integrity Check (BIC) page for existing ips will be grayed out. By completing it successfully, real visitors can continue browsing without issue, while bots will be blocked from accessing your servers.

Whenever an IP address sends a suspicious request to a server that is protected from Host Life, the IP address is grayed out first. If a valid human visitor tries to connect to the server from the graylisted IP address on HTTP, HTTPS, SMTP or FTP, they can delete the IP address with the help of CAPTCHA or Browser Integrity Check. These are used to make it easier for people to confirm that it is a genuine request and continue browsing.

All rights reserved to Hayat Host 2022

blank

قوة ثقه ip الموقع BOTNETS

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الهجمات الإلكترونية: الهجمات الموجهة وهجمات الروبوتات الآلية. في حالة هجوم الروبوتات ، يستغل المتسللون نقاط الضعف المعروفة في مئات أو حتى الآلاف من الخوادم ويجعلونها أجهزة “زومبي” في الروبوتات الخاصة بهم. بمجرد الإصابة ، يستخدمون أجهزة الزومبي هذه كجزء من الروبوتات الخاصة بهم لتنفيذ هجماتهم تلقائيًا ، وإصابة المزيد والمزيد من الأجهزة والتحكم فيها. على خادم ضعيف ، تكون شبكات الروبوت مسؤولة عن 40 ٪ من حركة مرور الويب في المتوسط.

المشاكل

ضغط عالى على السيرفر

اتصالات غير موثوقة

بطء المواقع

قوة ثقه ip الموقع في حياه هوست

القوة الثورية حياة هوست هي قاعدة بياناتنا التي تحتوي على معلومات حول 7000000 عنوان IP في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتلقى كل خادم محمي بواسطة حياة هوست آخر التحديثات التي تكون فيها عناوين IP آمنة وأيها ضارة. مع إضافة كل خادم جديد ، تزداد قوة الدرع الدفاعي. إذا حدث هجوم على خادم محمي بواسطة حياة هوست وتم حظر IP ، فلن يتم حظره فقط على هذا الخادم ولكن على كل خادم محمي بحياة هوستالمحمي في جميع أنحاء العالم . هذه التقنية المتطورة هي ميزة حصرية من حياة هوست تسمى شبكة الدفاع.

بالإضافة إلى قوة القوائم العالمية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة شبكة الدفاع الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك أيضًا إدارة قوائم IP الخاصة بك على مستوى المستخدم عن طريق إضافة عناوين IP فردية ونطاقات IP والبلدان وحتى ASNs إليها.

لقد صممنا أيضًا قائمة سمعة IP هي الأولى من نوعها في الصناعة والتي تتجاوز القوائم السوداء والبيضاء النموذجية. تجعل القائمة الرمادية لدينا إدارة IP أكثر مرونة وتوفر طريقة أكثر ملاءمة للتعامل مع الإيجابيات الكاذبة ، مع الاستمرار في حظر الطلبات التي يحتمل أن تكون ضارة . يمكن حذف عناوين IP المدرجة في القائمة الرمادية بواسطة زوار بشريين صالحين ببساطة عن طريق إكمال اختبار CAPTCHA أو التحقق من سلامة التصفح.

كيف نختلف عن حلول سمعة IP الأخرى؟

قوة ثقه ip الموقع

المستخدم والمستوى العالمي

تتم مشاركة القوائم العالمية باللون الرمادي والأسود والأبيض على جميع خوادم حياة هوست المحمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدارة القوائم الخاصة بك على مستوى المستخدم لجميع الخوادم الخاصة بك في مكان واحد.

قوة ثقه ip الموقع

القائمة الرمادية

بدلاً من وضع عنوان IP ضار في القائمة السوداء على الفور ، اخترعنا تقنية جديدة تسمى greylist. يؤدي هذا إلى حظر النشاط المشبوه بينما لا يزال من السهل على الأشخاص التحقق من صحة الطلبات الحقيقية.

قوة ثقه ip الموقع

شبكة الدفاع

هي شبكة عالمية من خوادم حياة هوست المحمية التي تشارك المعلومات حول أحدث الهجمات. مع كل خادم جديد ، تزداد شبكة الدفاع الخاصة بنا قوة.

قوة ثقه ip الموقع

تحديثات مستمرة

يتم تحديث قائمة سمعة IP الخاصة بنا باستمرار. عند مهاجمة أي خادم محمي من حياة هوست ، تتم إضافة عنوان IP الضار على الفور إلى قائمتنا السوداء.

الأسئلة الشائعة

تشير شبكة الدفاع الخاصة بنا إلى المعلومات حول عناوين IP الضارة التي يتم مشاركتها من قبل جميع خوادم حياة هوست المحمية في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع إضافة كل خادم جديد إلى مجتمع حياة هوست، تزداد حماية كل خادم محمي بواسطة حياة هوست.


يعد  greylist منهجًا مرنًا للتمييز بين الزائرين البشريين الصادقين والروبوتات الخبيثة. سيتم عرض صفحة CAPTCHA الخاصة بنا أو التحقق من سلامة المستعرض (BIC) لـ Ips القائمة باللون الرمادي. من خلال إكماله بنجاح ، يمكن للزوار الحقيقيين الاستمرار في التصفح دون مشكلة ، بينما سيتم حظر برامج الروبوت من الوصول إلى خوادمك.

عندما يرسل عنوان IP طلبًا مشبوهًا إلى خادم محمي من حياة هوست ، يتم وضع عنوان IP في القائمة الرمادية أولاً. إذا حاول زائر بشري صالح الاتصال بالخادم من عنوان IP المدرج في القائمة الرمادية على بروتوكول HTTP أو HTTPS أو SMTP أو FTP ، فيمكنه حذف عنوان IP بمساعدة  CAPTCHA أو Browser Integrity Check. تُستخدم هذه لتسهيل الأمر على الأشخاص للتأكيد على أنه طلب حقيقي ومتابعة التصفح.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لموقع حياة هوست 2021