Comprehensive examination

The first step in every attack is to scan the victim’s server to gather information about vulnerabilities. Unfortunately, most server owners don’t realize that they can block these scans and stop attacks before they happen. Instead, most IT teams spend their time responding to attacks, after they happen, and cleaning up infected files.

Scanning is not as straightforward as a DoS attack or malware infection, so it is often overlooked when it comes to server security. However, all this can happen to your server, which is the first sign that it is under control: so the server is thoroughly scanned

Problems

data leak

Checking your servers by hackers

Connections to open ports

The power of Tackling Hackers at Hayat Host

You can stop your server from being scanned by malicious IP addresses and block hackers by creating an automatic decoy. HYYAT Honeypots catch suspicious connections, so cybercriminals will not be able to access the valid services on your servers, only the fake ones that are set up to intercept them.

HYYAT Web Honeypot can turn backdoors that hackers use to gain access to your server through PHP web applications into traps that prevent them from using the resources on your server. When the command and control (C&C) servers that direct bot attacks try to access backdoors on your server, Host Life will recognize and block them.

How do we differ from other network penetration solutions?

image-14

without settings

100 attractions are set by default to capture most attacks. The Host's life will also turn the back doors it discovers into attractions automatically.

image-44

automatic blocking

HYYAT Honeypots not only collect information about suspicious IP addresses but also block them automatically to prevent further attacks.

image-23

100% compatible

Our attractions do not interfere with any services running on your server. Attractions are only set up on ports where the real service is not working.

image-21

Web and honey pots

We offer two types of hotspots: Port Honeypot to block IP addresses looking for open ports and Web Honeypot to prevent hackers from checking for vulnerabilities in web applications.

FAQ'S

HYYAT Port selects from more than 1000 attack ports (eg: 23, telnet). It is not set up on physical ports, so it will never interfere with any real services. If you wish, you can configure the module settings

Yes, in Host Life, you can decide which ports should always be used as an attraction and which should not be an attraction. However, HYYAT Port will never use a port where a real service is running. You can even set the exact start port, so the unit will choose the ports for the starting position above the port number.

Currently, we only have a PHP app, but we have plans to support other languages as well. We are always happy to accept contributors.

All rights reserved to Hayat Host 2022

blank

الفحص الشامل

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في كل هجوم في فحص خادم الضحية لجمع معلومات حول نقاط الضعف. لسوء الحظ ، لا يدرك معظم مالكي الخوادم أنه يمكنهم حظر عمليات الفحص هذه ووقف الهجمات قبل حدوثها. بدلاً من ذلك ، تقضي معظم فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات وقتها في الرد على الهجمات ، بعد حدوثها ، وتنظيف الملفات المصابة.

المسح ليس واضحًا مثل هجوم DoS أو الإصابة بالبرامج الضارة ، لذلك غالبًا ما يتم تجاهله عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمان الخادم. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يحدث كل هذا لخادمك ، وهي أولى العلامات التي تكون تحت السيطرة: لذلك يتم الفحص الشامل للسيرفر

المشاكل

تسرب البيانات

فحص الخوادم الخاصة بك من قبل المخترقين

اتصالات لفتح المنافذ

قوة التصدي لمخترقي الشبكات في حياه هوست

يمكنك إيقاف فحص الخادم الخاص بك عن طريق عناوين IP الضارة وحظر المتسللين عن طريق إنشاء شرك تلقائي. تصطاد HYYAT Honeypots الاتصالات المشبوهة ، لذلك لن يتمكن مجرمو الإنترنت من الوصول إلى الخدمات الصالحة على خوادمك ، فقط الخدمات المزيفة التي تم إعدادها لاعتراضهم.

يمكن لـ HYYAT Web Honeypot تحويل الأبواب الخلفية التي يستخدمها المتسللون للوصول إلى الخادم الخاص بك من خلال تطبيقات الويب PHP إلى فخاخ تمنعهم من استخدام الموارد الموجودة على الخادم الخاص بك. عندما تحاول خوادم الأوامر والتحكم (C&C) – التي توجه هجمات الروبوتات – الوصول إلى الأبواب الخلفية على الخادم الخاص بك ، فإن حياة هوست سوف تتعرف عليها وتقوم بحظرها.

كيف نختلف عن حلول اختراق الشبكات الأخرى؟

الفحص الشامل

بدون إعدادات

يتم إعداد 100 موضع جذب بشكل افتراضي لالتقاط معظم الهجمات. وسوف تتحول حياة هوست أيضًا إلى الأبواب الخلفية التي يكتشفها إلى مواضع الجذب تلقائيًا.

الفحص الشامل

الحجب التلقائي

لا تقوم HYYAT Honeypots بجمع معلومات حول عناوين IP المشبوهة فحسب ، بل تقوم أيضًا بحظرها تلقائيًا لمنع المزيد من الهجمات.

الفحص الشامل

متوافق 100٪

لا تتداخل مواضع الجذب الخاصة بنا مع أي خدمات تعمل على الخادم الخاص بك. يتم إعداد مواضع الجذب فقط على المنافذ التي لا تعمل فيها الخدمة الحقيقية.

الفحص الشامل

الويب و أواني العسل

نحن نقدم نوعين من مواضع الجذب: Port Honeypot لحظر عناوين IP التي تبحث عن المنافذ المفتوحة و Web Honeypot لمنع المتسللين من فحص نقاط الضعف في تطبيقات الويب.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يحدد HYYAT Port   من أكثر من 1000 منفذ هجوم (على سبيل المثال: 23 ، telnet). لم يتم إعداده على منافذ فعلية ، لذلك لن يتداخل أبدًا مع أي خدمات حقيقية. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك تكوين إعدادات الوحدة النمطية 


نعم ، في حياة هوست، يمكنك تحديد المنافذ التي يجب استخدامها دائمًا كميزة جذب وأيها لا ينبغي أن يكون عامل جذب. ومع ذلك ، لن يستخدم HYYAT Port مطلقًا منفذًا تعمل فيه خدمة حقيقية. يمكنك حتى ضبط منفذ البدء الدقيق ، لذلك ستختار الوحدة منافذ موضع التشغيل أعلى رقم المنفذ .

حاليًا ، لدينا تطبيق PHP فقط ، ولكن لدينا خطط لدعم اللغات الأخرى أيضًا. يسعدنا دائمًا قبول المساهمين .

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لموقع حياة هوست 2021